Thinking Taipei

The capital city of Taiwan has a lot to offer for everyone. A rapid and convenient public transportation, up-beating night life and affordable fashion items!

Taoyuan Airport, Taipei
Taoyuan Airport, Taipei
MRT in Taipei is very convenient
MRT in Taipei is very convenient

Nightlife  in Taipei is worth to try
Nightlife in Taipei is worth to try
Of course, you can pretty much anything in this man's store
Of course, you can pretty much anything in this man’s store
Tangled hair, no more!
Tangled hair, no more!
Traditional food available in every corner
Traditional food available in every corner
A very trendy dog, I must say
A very trendy dog, I must say
Somewhere in a cafe in taipei. Love the bike so much!
Somewhere in a cafe in taipei. Love the bike so much!
Yup, I have an orchid in my food
Yup, I have an orchid in my food
One night to remember
One night to remember
Take a picture of the city's life
Take a picture of the city’s life
One of my favorite pictures I took in Taipei
One of my favorite pictures I took in Taipei
Leave a Reply

