Kirken marked in Aarhus

Aarhus Guide App finally came in handy. Found about this second hand market and decided to give it a look.

"Since I no longer use it, I rather sell it. In a way, I make people happy," says one of the sellers
“Since I no longer use it, I rather sell it. In a way, I make people happy,” says one of the sellers
Need a new car??
Need a new car??

Second hand market on Sunday, near the cathedral, 18 Oct 2014.
Second hand market on Sunday, near the cathedral, 18 Oct 2014.
They can use a stall or just simple open the car's trunk
They can use a stall or just simple open the car’s trunk
Rain never stop Aarhustian in doing their things
Rain never stop Aarhustian in doing their things
Leave a Reply

