A tourist in Paris

I guess the title says it all. I know four days are not enough to play as a tourist in the city of love. But who knows,  I might see Paris sooner than latter 🙂

The bridge of (locked) love
The bridge of (locked) love
Hoping for Hunchback
Hoping to meet Hunchback

Je me baladais sur l'avenue..au Champs Elysees
Let’s sing! Je me baladais sur l’avenue… au Champs Elysees
Mid section, Eiffel Tower!
Mid section, Eiffel Tower!
Wondering what Gustave Eiffel was thinking when he saw this view
Wondering what Gustave Eiffel was thinking when he saw this view
Proof, it's not a Photoshop! :D
Proof, it’s not a Photoshop! 😀
Two words only: Before Sunset
Two words only: Before Sunset
Quick guess: do  they really into museums or because it's Louvre?
Quick guess: do they really into museums or just because it’s Louvre?
Sacre de Ceur, check!
My air B&B host suggested me to visit Sacre de Coeur. Went there instantly and didn’t expect it to be  this beautiful
Sacre Coeur, Roman Catholic church located at Montmare
Sacre Coeur, Roman Catholic church located at Montmare
A couple, near Seine river. Cannot get more romantic than this!
A couple, near Seine river. Cannot get more romantic than this!
Proof 2, no photoshop!
Proof 2, no photoshop!
IMG_3405
Exactly in front of my Air B&B apartment, exactly when I was leaving Paris!
Leave a Reply

