Definitely not food from fridge

Yup, That is my opinion about food I stumbled while I was around the Netherlands, Milan and Paris. For me, food is the source of joy. Nothing thrill me more  than delicious mouth watering dishes. Yet, I lost 5 kgs in two months while I was in Europe. Why? I just love Indonesian food better. But hey, these babies will surely  bring in some appetites!

I almost shed tears of joy when I ate lamb
I almost shed tears of joy when I ate this Kebab with lamb in Amsterdam
Frites, or patats, or.. well, french fries. But this comes with sauce of your choice: from bbq to curry!
Frites, or patats, or.. well, french fries. But this comes with sauce of your choice: from bbq to curry!

IMG_0390
Pizza in RNTC was one of the few things I ate
Saturday market at Delft, found this calamari & fried mussels.
Saturday market at Delft, found this calamari & fried mussels.
gelato in.. well, I bet you know where
gelato in.. well, I bet you know where
Honestly, I don't know what this was. Just pointed out someone's drink
Honestly, I don’t know what this was. Just pointed out someone’s drink
Mexican beer because I knew there would be CHILI in it!
Mexican beer because I knew there would be CHILI in it!
fried bird with garlic!
fried bird with garlic!
Leave a Reply

