Me, myself and I in Milan

After the course ended, a new adventure began! I went to Milan for three days and afterwards, Paris for four days. Milan is indeed a beautiful city! Although I had the misfortune of being lost at 2 AM in the morning (won’t go for details there) during my first day, Milan is worth the visit.

The great Duomo di Milano!
The great Duomo di Milano!
In the basement of Duomo
In the basement of Duomo

Tram, building, chaotically beautiful
Tram, building, chaotically beautiful
The street of Milan
The street of Milan
Gelatto, anyone?
Gelatto, anyone?
Front gate of Basilica of Saint Ambrose
Front gate of Basilica of Saint Ambrose
Grand and beautiful
Grand and beautiful
I Navigli (The canals) is filled with cafes, restaurants and chic people
I Navigli (The canals) is filled with cafes, restaurants and chic people
The Pirelli Building by architect Gio Punti
The Pirelli Building by architect Gio Punti
Leave a Reply

