Furry friends in Europe say

I have five dogs here in Indonesia. Since I have a big garden, they all have a great space to play! Therefore, I hardly walk them, clothe them, or buy them toys. For me, they are pets. But in Europe, at least in cities I went to in Netherlands, Milan and Paris, dogs are part of the families. They have the privileges to go to fine restaurants, enjoy family holidays and such.

I heard them saying…

"I am big and handsome with a pretty lady. I am THAT lucky!"
“I am big and handsome with a pretty lady. I am THAT lucky!”
"Grrh..cold..frshhh..cold..urrhhh!!"
“Grrh..cold..frshhh..cold..urrhhh!!”

"Err..can we go now, please?"
“Err..can we go now, please?”
"I am wise thus sit here to judge"
“I am wise thus sit here to judge”
"What are you looking at?"
“What are you looking at?”
"Slowly... I said urg..urgh.. walk SLOWLY!"
“Slowly… I said urg..urgh.. walk SLOWLY!”
"though Germany won the World Cup, my woof stays with Argentina!"
“though Germany won the World Cup, my woof stays with Argentina!”
Leave a Reply

